Product:
Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for All Australian Cockatiels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For My Cockatiel

posted 6 years ago

I buy this monthly for my cockatiel and sun conure. They both enjoy it and it hangs easily from the bars. Good for their beaks.

Pros: My bird loves this

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

When Sammi gets to going in there he can get pretty vocal. So if I need to quiet him I will often give him one of these sticks and he becomes less vocal and very busy with them. He really likes these things. I love how they ask about the taste in the reviews. I can't really say - haven't had one myself, but if my cockatiel is a good judge...then they taste pretty good according to him.

Pros: Stops the chatter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 4

Cockatiel delight

posted 5 years ago

I have to be honest. I do not have a cockatiel, but my friends do. The bird goes wild for this stuff and he views it as a real treat. But the good news is that is is good for the bird as well.

Pros: The birds like it

Cons: It is a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

This product was eaten up by my cockatiels in less than a day. But they did waste a lot of it by dropping it and it went to the waste tray. I guess once in a while is okay.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Birds wastes a lot of it - falls down through cage bottom

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

My birds love these and go thru them like crazy. I feel good about buying them because they are healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›