Product:
Vitakraft Fruit Cocktail for Cockatiels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep this on hand

posted 6 years ago

At the shelter, we keep this on hand fo rthe occassional cockateil that comes in. The birds love this treat and are vey content.
Vitakraft produces some good bird products.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

When I had my cockatiels in Florida this was a favorite treat. They got their treat once a week Sundays, and would eat just that all day. They loved it.

Pros: Hardly any wasted

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds yoummy

posted 6 years ago

my tiels just love this they would pig out on i all day if i let them they would eat nothig else in cluding their broccli

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My birds love this treat and swarm whenever I give them one. Happy chirps abound as they eat one. Two wings up. :)

Pros: My birds love them!

Cons: Like any other bird tread, this can get messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great products!

posted 6 years ago

This company provides great products for your birds. They are inexpensive products and pets love them!

Pros: Birds love the taste.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›