Product:
Vitakraft Fresh Super Fruit Cocktail for Parrots and Cockatiels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Birds

posted 6 years ago

Both of my birds enjoy this as part of a balancd diet.

Pros: nice variety

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

BIRDS LOVE THESE FRUITS IN THEIR DIET AND THEY ARE GREAT NATURAL FOODS THAT KEEP YOUR BEST FRIEND HEALTHY.

Pros: GREAT FRESH FRUITS FOR THEIR DIET

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Fruity tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat to offer birds now and then. My cockatiels just loved the fruit.

Pros: the birds love it

Cons: NOne

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat me

posted 6 years ago

cocatiels tear these up they are good source of nutrients for them

Pros: good product

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves this stuff!

posted 7 years ago

This is a good standby to vary your cockatiel's diet. Packed full of nutrition and flavor, it is worth every penny for our fine feathered friends.

Pros: Nice treat/a little variety

Cons: May not last too long (run out quickly)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›