Product:
Vitakraft Fresh Super Fruit Cocktail for Parrots and Cockatiels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Birds

posted 6 years ago

Both of my birds enjoy this as part of a balancd diet.

Pros: nice variety

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice

posted 6 years ago

BIRDS LOVE THESE FRUITS IN THEIR DIET AND THEY ARE GREAT NATURAL FOODS THAT KEEP YOUR BEST FRIEND HEALTHY.

Pros: GREAT FRESH FRUITS FOR THEIR DIET

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Fruity tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat to offer birds now and then. My cockatiels just loved the fruit.

Pros: the birds love it

Cons: NOne

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat me

posted 6 years ago

cocatiels tear these up they are good source of nutrients for them

Pros: good product

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves this stuff!

posted 7 years ago

This is a good standby to vary your cockatiel's diet. Packed full of nutrition and flavor, it is worth every penny for our fine feathered friends.

Pros: Nice treat/a little variety

Cons: May not last too long (run out quickly)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›