Product:
Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have

posted 5 years ago

My birds loved this product they pecked at it like it was going out of style this is a great thing to have for your birds and they are cheep too. I loved this product.

Pros: They loved it

Cons: dont like the metal thing that holds it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Good-Sized, Reasonably Priced

posted 5 years ago

My four parakeets seem to be very happy with this product. I like the size and the price is right. Just watch out for broken ones in the packages at the store.

Pros: Nice size, cheaply priced

Cons: Look out for broken packages.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my skeet was a cronic egg layer and she went through her dcuttlebones at a fast rate. she new best also the boys love to just knaw on them

Pros: replaces calciun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cuttlebone

posted 5 years ago

We haven't had a bird for a couple of years now but when we did she loved her cuddlebones. She was always chewing on them.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

My birds love their cuttlebones...and it's good for them. High in calcium and good for whittling their beaks down.

Pros: Excellent for Beak Health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›