Product:
Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have

posted 5 years ago

My birds loved this product they pecked at it like it was going out of style this is a great thing to have for your birds and they are cheep too. I loved this product.

Pros: They loved it

Cons: dont like the metal thing that holds it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Good-Sized, Reasonably Priced

posted 5 years ago

My four parakeets seem to be very happy with this product. I like the size and the price is right. Just watch out for broken ones in the packages at the store.

Pros: Nice size, cheaply priced

Cons: Look out for broken packages.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my skeet was a cronic egg layer and she went through her dcuttlebones at a fast rate. she new best also the boys love to just knaw on them

Pros: replaces calciun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cuttlebone

posted 5 years ago

We haven't had a bird for a couple of years now but when we did she loved her cuddlebones. She was always chewing on them.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

My birds love their cuttlebones...and it's good for them. High in calcium and good for whittling their beaks down.

Pros: Excellent for Beak Health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›