Product:
Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have

posted 6 years ago

My birds loved this product they pecked at it like it was going out of style this is a great thing to have for your birds and they are cheep too. I loved this product.

Pros: They loved it

Cons: dont like the metal thing that holds it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Good-Sized, Reasonably Priced

posted 6 years ago

My four parakeets seem to be very happy with this product. I like the size and the price is right. Just watch out for broken ones in the packages at the store.

Pros: Nice size, cheaply priced

Cons: Look out for broken packages.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

my skeet was a cronic egg layer and she went through her dcuttlebones at a fast rate. she new best also the boys love to just knaw on them

Pros: replaces calciun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cuttlebone

posted 6 years ago

We haven't had a bird for a couple of years now but when we did she loved her cuddlebones. She was always chewing on them.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

My birds love their cuttlebones...and it's good for them. High in calcium and good for whittling their beaks down.

Pros: Excellent for Beak Health

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org