Product:
Parakeet Sesame and Banana Stick
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

Great treat for your bird. Keeps them occupied with a healthy treat.

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: seems ok

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

great birds love this in the summer i toss it out to the differnt birds that come in my back yard

Pros: not costly

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Their favorite treat stick!

posted 6 years ago

This by far was my parakeets favorite treat stick. It would be gone in just a few days, so no worries of it loosing its freshness before it was eaten. They'd eat the entire thing (minus the stick itself, of course), so no waste. Easy to attach to cage and an acceptable price.

Pros: The 'keets were all over this one!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heenker
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Treat!

posted 6 years ago

Any of the Vitakraft treat sticks are always a big hit with my birds. They always swarm over them and devour them by the end of the day. The wooden core stick offers them a tasty honey stick to chew on for a few days after they've eaten all the seeds.

Pros: My birds never turn it down!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

My canary loved these sticks

posted 6 years ago

I USED TO HAVE 2 CANARIES AND THEY LOVED THESE STICKS. THEY WOULD BE PECKING AT THEM ALL THE TIME. BANANA WAS A FAVORITE!

Pros: GOOD TREAT FOR THE BIRDIES

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›