Product:
Parakeet Honey Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My four parakeets sing praises for taste!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I HAVE FOUR PARAKEETS WHO LOVE THESE HONEY TREATS. THE MINUTE THE TREAT GOES INTO THE CAGE, MY FOUR PARAKEETS CAN'T WAIT TO START CHOMPING AWAY. THIS IS AN INEXPENSIVE TREAT AND IS EASY TO FIND IN MANY STORES--IF YOU LIVE IN A METROPOLITAN AREA, OF COURSE.

Pros: TASTY, INEXPENSIVE TREAT, READILY AVAILABLE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

this is another product that i mix into my teil mix. they reall seem to love it and with all the things that i add to theirs there is never any leftovers so i would say it is a sucessful. try it they will love it

Pros: my boys love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Couldnt get enough of them!

posted 5 years ago

My bird Skeeter LOVED these seeds! We would get her a variety of different kinds and mix them...but she went NUTS for these. SHe would know which can was the honey treats, and when she saw us open it, she would fly onto the can and just sit on it and eat them before we even got to put them in her cage!

Pros: SHe loved them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Less mess

posted 5 years ago

I am in favor of ony food or treat that doesnt cause a mess and makes the animal jappy and this is a great product for that. The birds love it and the mess is low, Now if we could just get some donated to RePets for our shelter animals.

Pros: Less mess

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Keets enjoy this

posted 5 years ago

All my Parakeets have always enjoyed the Honey treats.It's a nice change for a treat once in a while and spikes a new interest in "what's to eat!"

Pros: low cost nice change for treat birds like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›