Product:
Parakeet Fruit & Vegetable Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes birds happy!

posted 5 years ago

I used to get this at the store for my Grandmothers love birds. She would make sure they got this all the time, she made my mom get it too! I think they loved it and it was never nasty with moths or anything like some of the seed she got for them. Definately get it for your birds!

Pros: Great for lovebirds.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

another thing that i mix in with my tiel food. they clean everything up ao i have to assum that they love it and it smells good to me

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

Just pour a little in their bowl and the birds will eat it all. They love a treat.

Pros: fast treat, birds love it, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrew W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!!!

posted 6 years ago

from what i have seen., birds love this stuff and it is good for them too!!!!

Pros: birds love it!

Cons: no cons at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

they love the fruit they pick them out first adn then eat the rest

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›