Product:
Parakeet Blossom & Honey Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

This is great for almost all birds, big or small. Our family has a lot of birds and they all eat this stuff. I even used to get it for my Grandmother to give to her birds for holidays and stuff. Its always fruity smelling and looks good. We have never gotten any with moths or anything gross in it.

Pros: great for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My four parakeets love anything with honey

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE TO GIVE MY FOUR PARAKEETS A WEEKLY TREAT, USUALLY ON SUNDAYS. ALL FOUR LOVED THIS TREAT, OF COURSE, BECAUSE THEY LOVE ANYTHING HAVING TO DO WITH HONEY. IT'S NOT EXPENSIVE AND IT'S EASY TO FIND IN A PET STORE. MY FOUR PARAKEETS GAVE IT A RATING OF FIVE BEAKS!

Pros: RELATIVELY INEXPENSIVE, EASY TO FIND, BIRDS LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this stuff is great. i always have a little cup full once a dayin their cages. but when that is gone no moretill thenext day since they like it so well they eat it before their regular seed

Pros: everything

Cons: little piggys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

My birds in the past have loved this treat. The honey infusion makes it extra special, and they can't wait to have their feed cup replenished!

Pros: Colorful and wonderfully scented.

Cons: None known at this time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love this

posted 6 years ago

My guys are pretty picky eaters and they love this. I give it to them about three times a week

Pros: Great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›