Product:
Nutriphase Spray Millet Bird Treat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves this

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves this stuff. He'll eat it all in a day! It's super messy, though; expect to see it all over the cage and floor!

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: Messy!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Parakeets LOVE This Treat

posted 6 years ago

My four parakeets get four sprays as a Sunday treat. Ethel doesn't even wait for my hands to get out of the cage! Parakeets devour millet sprays and this one has sprays that are long and full.

Pros: Full sprays, very tasty (apparently)

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds everywhere enjoy this!

posted 6 years ago

My birds love this brand of millet. I'll put a sprig or two of it in their cages in the morning and by late afternoon they'll have those things devoured! I work at a Petsmart and we give this millet to our birds everyday.. like my birds at home, they devour the stuff! Parakeets seem to especially like it. :)

Pros: Birds love this stuff.

Cons: Can be a little messy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Millet sprays are the favorite

posted 5 years ago

These millet sprays are my parakeets' favorite treat. They absolutely love them. We clip a spray to the side of the cage and they just peck and peck until it is gone! It does make a mess in the cage, so expect to have to clean up!!

Pros: they absolutely love it

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friends bird Quincy loves this treat!

posted 5 years ago

I occasionally pick up a package for my friends bird Quincy. He loves this. I just take a couple of these and hang them on the side of the cage. The only thing is she only likes Quincy to have these once a month because otherwise he prefers to eat these and leaves his regular seed.

Pros: bird loves this treat

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›