Product:
Nutriphase Spray Millet Bird Treat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves this

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves this stuff. He'll eat it all in a day! It's super messy, though; expect to see it all over the cage and floor!

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: Messy!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Parakeets LOVE This Treat

posted 6 years ago

My four parakeets get four sprays as a Sunday treat. Ethel doesn't even wait for my hands to get out of the cage! Parakeets devour millet sprays and this one has sprays that are long and full.

Pros: Full sprays, very tasty (apparently)

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds everywhere enjoy this!

posted 6 years ago

My birds love this brand of millet. I'll put a sprig or two of it in their cages in the morning and by late afternoon they'll have those things devoured! I work at a Petsmart and we give this millet to our birds everyday.. like my birds at home, they devour the stuff! Parakeets seem to especially like it. :)

Pros: Birds love this stuff.

Cons: Can be a little messy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friends bird Quincy loves this treat!

posted 5 years ago

I occasionally pick up a package for my friends bird Quincy. He loves this. I just take a couple of these and hang them on the side of the cage. The only thing is she only likes Quincy to have these once a month because otherwise he prefers to eat these and leaves his regular seed.

Pros: bird loves this treat

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Parakeets love this

posted 6 years ago

Our Baby just loves these. She enjoys picking out the seeds and has a grand old time of it. It's a great treat for her and not as expensive as some others.

Pros: Parakeets just love this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›