Product:
Nutriphase Spray Millet Bird Treat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves this

posted 7 years ago

My bird loves this stuff. He'll eat it all in a day! It's super messy, though; expect to see it all over the cage and floor!

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: Messy!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Parakeets LOVE This Treat

posted 7 years ago

My four parakeets get four sprays as a Sunday treat. Ethel doesn't even wait for my hands to get out of the cage! Parakeets devour millet sprays and this one has sprays that are long and full.

Pros: Full sprays, very tasty (apparently)

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgina
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds everywhere enjoy this!

posted 7 years ago

My birds love this brand of millet. I'll put a sprig or two of it in their cages in the morning and by late afternoon they'll have those things devoured! I work at a Petsmart and we give this millet to our birds everyday.. like my birds at home, they devour the stuff! Parakeets seem to especially like it. :)

Pros: Birds love this stuff.

Cons: Can be a little messy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Millet sprays are the favorite

posted 6 years ago

These millet sprays are my parakeets' favorite treat. They absolutely love them. We clip a spray to the side of the cage and they just peck and peck until it is gone! It does make a mess in the cage, so expect to have to clean up!!

Pros: they absolutely love it

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My friends bird Quincy loves this treat!

posted 6 years ago

I occasionally pick up a package for my friends bird Quincy. He loves this. I just take a couple of these and hang them on the side of the cage. The only thing is she only likes Quincy to have these once a month because otherwise he prefers to eat these and leaves his regular seed.

Pros: bird loves this treat

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org