Product:
Millet Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat fo Birds

posted 7 years ago

Both my cockatiel and my parakeet love thier millet spray. As soon as it goes into their cage they don't stop eating it until it's gone!

Pros: Birds love them!

Cons: makes a mess

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for parakeets!

posted 7 years ago

The parakeets and cockatiels at the pet store (that I work for) LOVE their millet sprays. They are a different way for them to get their seed. I think they like them more than millet in their bowls. They are messy, but there isn't anyway to make that go away! Millet is a good food to feed your small birds. Finches enjoy them too.

Pros: small birds LOVE these

Cons: messy, but there is no fixing that!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a Sunday Treat for My Four Parakeets

posted 7 years ago

My four parakeets look forward to Sundays because that's when they get their millet sprays! No more than I get one put into the cage, that Ethel is munching on it!

Pros: Delicious Treat

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cecelia
Flag
Rating: 5

All birds love millet!

posted 7 years ago

My cockatiel LOVES millet, I don't think there is any bird out there who doesn't like millet!

Pros: All birds love it!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

birds love to chow down on this they will sing for you and clean the steam in time

Pros: birds like this

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org