Product:
Millet Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat fo Birds

posted 6 years ago

Both my cockatiel and my parakeet love thier millet spray. As soon as it goes into their cage they don't stop eating it until it's gone!

Pros: Birds love them!

Cons: makes a mess

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for parakeets!

posted 6 years ago

The parakeets and cockatiels at the pet store (that I work for) LOVE their millet sprays. They are a different way for them to get their seed. I think they like them more than millet in their bowls. They are messy, but there isn't anyway to make that go away! Millet is a good food to feed your small birds. Finches enjoy them too.

Pros: small birds LOVE these

Cons: messy, but there is no fixing that!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a Sunday Treat for My Four Parakeets

posted 6 years ago

My four parakeets look forward to Sundays because that's when they get their millet sprays! No more than I get one put into the cage, that Ethel is munching on it!

Pros: Delicious Treat

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cecelia
Flag
Rating: 5

All birds love millet!

posted 6 years ago

My cockatiel LOVES millet, I don't think there is any bird out there who doesn't like millet!

Pros: All birds love it!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

birds love to chow down on this they will sing for you and clean the steam in time

Pros: birds like this

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›