Product:
Le Grass Cafe - LE GRASS CAFE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Beak Appetit:
Calypso Spice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Beak Appetit Beak Bucket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good title

posted 5 years ago

i used to bring grass in from outside but decided to try this since the outside grass may have chemicals in it from weed killers etc. my boys loved it. andi felt it was safer

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes

posted 5 years ago

This was fun, my cat loved it too, but alot grew, and I froze some. next time, I would only grow half, keep the container, and grow the other half.

Pros: fresh in the winter, and easy

Cons: grows alot, I had to freeze some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My parrot liked it

posted 5 years ago

My amazon parrot liked to nibble on this stuff, I also got one for my rats, and my cats, and they all seemed to enjoy it.

Pros: it kept him busy for a while

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Never knew birds to eat grass

posted 6 years ago

just learning about birds and their needs is so interesting. never knew about the grass thing though. will try it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

I've only bought this once but my birds really got into it. I have to admit I was sceptical but they loved it.

Pros: Birds Seem to Like It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›