Product:
Le Grass Cafe - LE GRASS CAFE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Beak Appetit:
Calypso Spice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Beak Appetit Beak Bucket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 5 years ago

Our birds love this stuff. The only complaint is that they love it so much it disappears quickly. It is a bit pricey to start with but once they eat it you just remove it and it will grow back so it's well worth the original expense.

Pros: Love this stuff

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat for cats

posted 5 years ago

what cat would not love to gnaw on this grass!? I used this for my cat and she did enjoy it. I also grew parsley that she used to chew on as well....in fact, she pulled it up by the roots.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wheat grass

posted 5 years ago

Wheat grass in general is very healthy. Duke occasionally has it mixed in with his food. It isn't very palatable alone but with food he doesn't mind. Good way to get extra fiber/vitamins.

Pros: healthful

Cons: not too tasty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

I love that this wheatgrass product is entirely organic. I have offered it to my parakeets, and they really seem to love it! And it looks so green and healthy from a caretaker's perspective.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I always liked the grass for my cats. I prefer this one because it is organic. However, because it is organic, it does not last too long. But it is not expensive...so its not a major issue.

Pros: my cats use this

Cons: doesnt last too long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›