Product:
Kaytee Nut Raisin Blend Treat Stick for Cockatiels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Blend

posted 6 years ago

Our cockatiel did like the nuts on this but he won't eat raisins.

Pros: Good & healthy

Cons: /

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Willie went nutty for these

posted 6 years ago

Willie our old cockatiel would carry on as soon as he seen the package. He would sing, squeal, and dance around. Once you gave it to him he would grab a snack and dance some more. These are nutritious and fun for the birds. Worth the price, not the messiest, and entertaining.

Pros: price, good treat, entertaining

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

An awesome choice

posted 6 years ago

JUST HANG ONE OF THESE HEALTHY STICKS IN YOUR BIRDS CAGE AND THEY WILL HAVE A GREAT TIME EATING ON IT.

Pros: THIS IS EASY TO FEED

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for the little birds in the yard and the red cardinals that have been hanging out here, well hung it from the tree, it was gone with in the afternoon, must have liked it allot.

Pros: birds loved it

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FrogWhisperer
Flag
Rating: 5

Parakeet like it too!

posted 6 years ago

Oops. Bought this on accident but I was too lazy to take it back. I gave one to Tweeter and he tore it apart! Apparently parakeets like it too.

Pros: My 'keet loves it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›