Product:
Kaytee Healthy Toppings for Birds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun treat for your fine feathered friend.

posted 7 years ago

Great topping for your birds food, for a little added fun :)

Pros: great supplement

Cons: pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality treats

posted 5 years ago

We use these treats for some of our resident birds (two african grays and a mustached parrot). They really seem to like them. They're also relatively nutritious for a treat. We recommend them to our customers that own birds.

Pros: Birds love them

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My birds all love these as do my sugar gliders, turtles, hamsters, rats, even the ferrets like some of them.

Pros: Good for more than birds.

Cons: Bags are small and pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Loves This Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Bird really loves this stuff.

Pros: Bird loves the taste

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

the birds love this!!!

Pros: bird loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›