Product:
Kaytee Healthy Toppings for Birds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun treat for your fine feathered friend.

posted 7 years ago

Great topping for your birds food, for a little added fun :)

Pros: great supplement

Cons: pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality treats

posted 6 years ago

We use these treats for some of our resident birds (two african grays and a mustached parrot). They really seem to like them. They're also relatively nutritious for a treat. We recommend them to our customers that own birds.

Pros: Birds love them

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My birds all love these as do my sugar gliders, turtles, hamsters, rats, even the ferrets like some of them.

Pros: Good for more than birds.

Cons: Bags are small and pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Loves This Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Bird really loves this stuff.

Pros: Bird loves the taste

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

the birds love this!!!

Pros: bird loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›