Product:
Kaytee Blossom Honey Fortified Treat for Parakeets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

All are good!

posted 6 years ago

My bird loves 'em all! His least fav is the veggie one, though!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

A tasty treat that will be devoured in minutes

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

MY birds always loved this

posted 6 years ago

This has been one treat that the Parakeets have always enjoyed. I don't know if it's because of the freshness of the seeds,or the fact that it just tastes so darn good to them.Either way,it's a healthy treat,very reasonably priced and my keets have always appreciated getting it. This is one item that is totally gone when you get the cup out to clean and refill.No wasted seed left at all.

Pros: healthy liked by all stays fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmw723
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet and tasty

posted 6 years ago

my bird, angel, gets some kaytee orange blossom treats sprinkled in her food every day and she absolutely loves it! in fact it's hard to get her to eat without it!

Pros: very tasty

Cons: kind of expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cockatiels

posted 6 years ago

even though i have cockatiels i do mix other seed into there mix. this is one. they don't pick around it and i believe it is good for them

Pros: good to mix

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›