Product:
Extreme Fruit Nut Parrot
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our birds love this

posted 5 years ago

This is an alltime favorite for our birds!

We had Teeny and Tiny and they ended up keeping my grandma company until she passed away and we would drive down each weekend to see her and bring her "babies" treats. They loved this and would get excited when the bag was opend, I think they could smell the food. And some of the food would get like dusty or something, this didnt at all. Would get it again.

Pros: Our gang loves it.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs Up

posted 6 years ago

My 2 red Lored Amazons love this treat. This and Peanuts are their Favorite treats !

Pros: They love it.

Cons: It can be expensive ... But all Parrot things are

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sal's FAV O RITE

posted 5 years ago

This was my Macaw, Sal's Favorite. I'm getting 2 cockatoo's this week and plan on having them try it as well.

Pros: Tasty, Healthy, Easy to find

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karla w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Parrot treat

posted 5 years ago

this is a really good treat for your parrot, and your parrot will love it! it is also good for your bird.

Pros: my bird loves it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

they love it they eat it all up n i like it cuz they like it

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›