Product:
Crunchie Corny Cobbers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Kiko loves eatting pop corn.So I got him these.Put them in the micro for min or two.And he has pop corn with no salt or butter.

Pros: Great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels like these too

posted 5 years ago

The squirrels scramble to beat the birdies to the corny cobbers. They will eat , eat, eat till its all gone. Fun to watch.

Pros: enjoyed by birds & squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds yummy

posted 6 years ago

wow do my boys love this and it is not all the taste but they just love to make a mess and this can be very messy

Pros: all

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outdoor Animal Treats

posted 5 years ago

The birds like these but they compete with the squirrels who love them!

Pros: Squirrels love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of flavor

posted 6 years ago

A good way to change the diet of your birds

Pros: a nice change

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›