Product:
Crunchie Corny Cobbers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

Kiko loves eatting pop corn.So I got him these.Put them in the micro for min or two.And he has pop corn with no salt or butter.

Pros: Great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels like these too

posted 6 years ago

The squirrels scramble to beat the birdies to the corny cobbers. They will eat , eat, eat till its all gone. Fun to watch.

Pros: enjoyed by birds & squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds yummy

posted 6 years ago

wow do my boys love this and it is not all the taste but they just love to make a mess and this can be very messy

Pros: all

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outdoor Animal Treats

posted 6 years ago

The birds like these but they compete with the squirrels who love them!

Pros: Squirrels love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of flavor

posted 6 years ago

A good way to change the diet of your birds

Pros: a nice change

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org