Product:
Crunchie Corny Cobbers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loved this!

posted 7 years ago

My JoJo and moms teil LOVED this product, they had so much fun destroying it and savoring the taste :)

Pros: great treat/toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for all

posted 5 years ago

I have a bunch of these Corny Cobbers outside.

Some I hang high for the birds so squirrels cannot get them. Some close to ground for the squirrels, rabbits. And I know I have one skunk that comes at night! I see him when I drive in...he/she runs away. But cute!

All love them!

Pros: Animals come

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get enough

posted 5 years ago

My two Cockatiels seem to love this...as soon as it's in the cage they almost never give it up...I'll sometimes take it in and out just so they don't eat it all at once

Pros: tasty, entertaining, look good.

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

Pop pop pop

posted 6 years ago

Our bird Henry loved this popcorn. He knew when he was getting some. He could smell it and would start chirping and going nuts in his cage. He was funny.

Pros: Good snack

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

I gave them to the squirrels

posted 5 years ago

I like feeding the squirrels so I bought some of these and nailed them up to the feeder. They loved it and Lana and I watched with glee...

Pros: they do make the little rodents happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›