Product:
Cockatiel Nut-n-Honey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love these!

posted 5 years ago

My birds love these treats. They smell wonderful and keep my birds occupied for a long time. They are easy to hang in the cage and reasonably priced

Pros: Smells great

Cons: used up quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like Caviar

posted 5 years ago

My sun conures will eat one of these up in less than one day. They really love it. It has all kinds of goodies on it and it is good for them too.

Pros: Birds love it, and it is healthy for them.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

this is a good treat and if you are going to be gone a little longer than expected it can be put in the cage and they will have that little bit extra

Pros: birds love it

Cons: little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Treats

posted 5 years ago

My birds go absolutely crazy for this. They eat this way too fast. It hardly last long at all. They sure do love it though.

Pros: Birds just go crazy for this.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet

posted 5 years ago

This was another favorite for henry. It did get a bit messy though.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›