Product:
Cockatiel Nut-n-Honey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Prettttty Birds

posted 6 years ago

I was visiting a friend who has some really pretty birds. I had to ask what they were. ( I Know my WILD birds, those "rare" ones are a mystery to me. )

While we were visitin', she fed them some "Nut-n-Honey"....

I know now where it get's its "first name" ....

THEY WENT NUTS OVER IT !!

I thought they were gonna FIGHT !!

Pros: TASTY, VERY much liked

Cons: Separate your birds !!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delish

posted 6 years ago

my boys wait for me to chop the seed off for them and when i don't they really chow down. it is good and good beak exersize which i would rather doc get then on me

Pros: terrif

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cockatiels love it!!

posted 6 years ago

These cockatiel Nut-n-Honey treat sticks are a crowd favorite among our birds. They are colorful, smell great, and are simple to hang and replace. I would recommend them for any deserving cockatiel!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

My Kiko love this flavor above the rest.Then when he is done he chew up the stick .Great they hang on the cage.

Pros: fun to eat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for all birds

posted 6 years ago

I found that my little bird liked this as a treat, but when hung outside the window, the small birds visited and liked it to.
great attraction for the small finches and other wild birds!

Pros: We liked the easy use of this

Cons: not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org