Product:
Cockatiel Nut-n-Honey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Prettttty Birds

posted 5 years ago

I was visiting a friend who has some really pretty birds. I had to ask what they were. ( I Know my WILD birds, those "rare" ones are a mystery to me. )

While we were visitin', she fed them some "Nut-n-Honey"....

I know now where it get's its "first name" ....

THEY WENT NUTS OVER IT !!

I thought they were gonna FIGHT !!

Pros: TASTY, VERY much liked

Cons: Separate your birds !!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delish

posted 5 years ago

my boys wait for me to chop the seed off for them and when i don't they really chow down. it is good and good beak exersize which i would rather doc get then on me

Pros: terrif

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cockatiels love it!!

posted 5 years ago

These cockatiel Nut-n-Honey treat sticks are a crowd favorite among our birds. They are colorful, smell great, and are simple to hang and replace. I would recommend them for any deserving cockatiel!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My Kiko love this flavor above the rest.Then when he is done he chew up the stick .Great they hang on the cage.

Pros: fun to eat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for all birds

posted 5 years ago

I found that my little bird liked this as a treat, but when hung outside the window, the small birds visited and liked it to.
great attraction for the small finches and other wild birds!

Pros: We liked the easy use of this

Cons: not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›