Product:
Cockatiel -Natures Variety Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ev a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right treat for cockatiels

posted 6 years ago

This is just the right snack for you Cockatiel when you are snacking!!! Our bird believes she is human and needs to have what we're having. A lot of times, dinner might be a quick bowl of cereal. She likes our shredded wheat, but this is a more nutritious snack for her....it just looks so good I keep wishing they made a people cereal!!!
This is a good snack for your favorite 'tiel.

Pros: a quick enjoyable snack

Cons: wish they made cereal!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds ge=reat

posted 5 years ago

my boys love this mix but then again the love all kaytee products. i wish it had a little more sunflower seed since they are very fattening and my piper is a lanky bird and wouldn't mind having a little extra weight on him but for his plump self doc i would pull the extra out. great stuff

Pros: great combo

Cons: maybe not enough sunflower seed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 5 years ago

Our bird henry loved this stuff. We gave it to him once a day as a treat. He always knew when it was time to get it too. He would start singing when it was snack time.

Pros: Nice veriety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cockatiels find it delicious!

posted 5 years ago

And a variety it is indeed! This specific mixture of seeds seems to really please my cockatiels, and there is hardly ever any they waste or pick over.

Pros: Colorful and affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for a cocketiel it has lots of yummy seeds for him to eat, and vitamens it comes in a handy container to keep it fresh

Pros: the birds love this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›