Product:
Cockatiel -Natures Variety Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ev a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the right treat for cockatiels

posted 6 years ago

This is just the right snack for you Cockatiel when you are snacking!!! Our bird believes she is human and needs to have what we're having. A lot of times, dinner might be a quick bowl of cereal. She likes our shredded wheat, but this is a more nutritious snack for her....it just looks so good I keep wishing they made a people cereal!!!
This is a good snack for your favorite 'tiel.

Pros: a quick enjoyable snack

Cons: wish they made cereal!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds ge=reat

posted 5 years ago

my boys love this mix but then again the love all kaytee products. i wish it had a little more sunflower seed since they are very fattening and my piper is a lanky bird and wouldn't mind having a little extra weight on him but for his plump self doc i would pull the extra out. great stuff

Pros: great combo

Cons: maybe not enough sunflower seed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feed

posted 6 years ago

Our bird henry loved this stuff. We gave it to him once a day as a treat. He always knew when it was time to get it too. He would start singing when it was snack time.

Pros: Nice veriety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cockatiels find it delicious!

posted 5 years ago

And a variety it is indeed! This specific mixture of seeds seems to really please my cockatiels, and there is hardly ever any they waste or pick over.

Pros: Colorful and affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for a cocketiel it has lots of yummy seeds for him to eat, and vitamens it comes in a handy container to keep it fresh

Pros: the birds love this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›