Product:
Cockatiel Berry Blend Stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful healthy snack

posted 6 years ago

When I had my two cockatiels this was the only treat that they would eat. They loved it!!! I loved it because of the price, and I knew they were getting something healthy.

Pros: Tasty, fun for them to eat, and a good price

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treat

posted 6 years ago

Our cockatiel is sometimes picky but really eats this up. He just loves it.

Pros: picky bird likes it

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Imnutcracker
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy & yummy snack

posted 6 years ago

I've had some picky, finicky cockitiels but they've all enjoyed this treat. Its always fresh smelling that it is lucky to last a week....usually closer to a day or 2, they prefer to eat that then their regular food.
Its well worth getting, especially for those picky birds :)

Pros: Great taste, great price,

Cons: doesn't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Henry loved this treat

posted 5 years ago

Henry loved this treat. He always knew when he was getting one,he could smell it as soon as i opened the package. He would start chirping and whistling. He was a smart bird.

Pros: In expensive

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy birds with this treat

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the only treats my birds like. They are quite fussy. They go crazy for it. Other than Millet, this is their favorite. The price is great too!

Pros: My birds go crazy for it

Cons: Can't really think of one...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›