Product:
Birdie Goof Balls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

my boys get frustrated with this sometimes they ate so spoiled with their loose seed this will give them exersize to work to get the see

Pros: play and work for treat

Cons: ball getts a little stickey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

my bird spends hours playing with these, it gives him the mental challenge which he needs. Just don't try and get it back from him!

Pros: spends hours playing with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a tasty and alot of fun

posted 6 years ago

this is so much fun for your bird and the owners to watch the fun

Pros: very good product

Cons: ....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

easy for birds to grabs. keeps them occupies as they try to get the treat within.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun!

posted 5 years ago

My macaw was entranced with these, he played with them for HOURS!!

Pros: Birds love em!

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›