Product:
Birdie Goof Balls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

my boys get frustrated with this sometimes they ate so spoiled with their loose seed this will give them exersize to work to get the see

Pros: play and work for treat

Cons: ball getts a little stickey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

my bird spends hours playing with these, it gives him the mental challenge which he needs. Just don't try and get it back from him!

Pros: spends hours playing with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a tasty and alot of fun

posted 6 years ago

this is so much fun for your bird and the owners to watch the fun

Pros: very good product

Cons: ....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

easy for birds to grabs. keeps them occupies as they try to get the treat within.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My macaw was entranced with these, he played with them for HOURS!!

Pros: Birds love em!

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›