Product:
Birdie Bananas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dj96
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

When the kids cant get fresh bananas, they love these. Nice to just break one in half to make them last a little longer. They are getting harder to find. So if anyone has a great place to get them please let me know. The kids are green wing macaws

Pros: get a Umm out of our guys

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

these are great they smell and taste good since my boys don't have the capability tho hold things i crush them and they go to town

Pros: taste

Cons: my birds can't hold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 5

I go bananas for Birdie Bananas!

posted 6 years ago

I have to say that this is a yummie product and my birds love it. I would recommend it to others.

Pros: Love that gorgeous color

Cons: It is little hard to handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds Go Bananas Over This

posted 6 years ago

A nutritious snack for the birds. The shape really makes it easy for the birds to grip it.

Pros: wholesome

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves bananas

posted 6 years ago

Our conure must be part monkey because he loves these!

Pros: perfect treat

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org