Product:
Birdie Bananas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dj96
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

When the kids cant get fresh bananas, they love these. Nice to just break one in half to make them last a little longer. They are getting harder to find. So if anyone has a great place to get them please let me know. The kids are green wing macaws

Pros: get a Umm out of our guys

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

these are great they smell and taste good since my boys don't have the capability tho hold things i crush them and they go to town

Pros: taste

Cons: my birds can't hold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 5

I go bananas for Birdie Bananas!

posted 5 years ago

I have to say that this is a yummie product and my birds love it. I would recommend it to others.

Pros: Love that gorgeous color

Cons: It is little hard to handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds Go Bananas Over This

posted 5 years ago

A nutritious snack for the birds. The shape really makes it easy for the birds to grip it.

Pros: wholesome

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves bananas

posted 5 years ago

Our conure must be part monkey because he loves these!

Pros: perfect treat

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›