Product:
Birdie Bananas
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Parrot Crispy Honey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sun Seed Sunthing Special Coconut Crunch Grainola Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dj96
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

When the kids cant get fresh bananas, they love these. Nice to just break one in half to make them last a little longer. They are getting harder to find. So if anyone has a great place to get them please let me know. The kids are green wing macaws

Pros: get a Umm out of our guys

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

these are great they smell and taste good since my boys don't have the capability tho hold things i crush them and they go to town

Pros: taste

Cons: my birds can't hold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 5

I go bananas for Birdie Bananas!

posted 5 years ago

I have to say that this is a yummie product and my birds love it. I would recommend it to others.

Pros: Love that gorgeous color

Cons: It is little hard to handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds Go Bananas Over This

posted 5 years ago

A nutritious snack for the birds. The shape really makes it easy for the birds to grip it.

Pros: wholesome

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves bananas

posted 5 years ago

Our conure must be part monkey because he loves these!

Pros: perfect treat

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›