Product:
bird bath de-icer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Allied Precision:
Heated Pet Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Heated Water Bucket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cast Aluminum Sinking De-Icer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Heated Deck Rail Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

natural nesting huts
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

My husband bought this de-icer and it's done an excellent job in keeping the water from icing up. I love it.

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

This is a fantastic item and I recommend it to anyone whose birdbath freezes and they don't want it to!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This de-icer works great and infact the water in my bird bath has never froozen since

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely good in cold climates

posted 6 years ago

This works very well in all temperatures! I'm sure the birds appreciate it!

Pros: functions well

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water attracts birds

posted 6 years ago

If you want to attract birds fresh, open water is the key.

Pros: great product

Cons: not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org