Product:
bird bath de-icer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Allied Precision:
Heated Pet Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Heated Water Bucket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cast Aluminum Sinking De-Icer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Heated Deck Rail Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

natural nesting huts
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

My husband bought this de-icer and it's done an excellent job in keeping the water from icing up. I love it.

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 5 years ago

This is a fantastic item and I recommend it to anyone whose birdbath freezes and they don't want it to!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

This de-icer works great and infact the water in my bird bath has never froozen since

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely good in cold climates

posted 5 years ago

This works very well in all temperatures! I'm sure the birds appreciate it!

Pros: functions well

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water attracts birds

posted 5 years ago

If you want to attract birds fresh, open water is the key.

Pros: great product

Cons: not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›