Product:
Zeke's mini naturals treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
French Hinge Training Pouch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Importance of Bird Toys - DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Appetite Plus 1.7 Oz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Natural

posted 6 years ago

Had an old friend named Zeke. He taught me a lot about nature when I was a kid. With a name like Zeke how could I not try this natural treat by Zeke. Happy i did. So are the birds.

Pros: Natural thats why

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Small Treats

posted 6 years ago

I use Zeke's minis for training class. It is something I can grab quickly with no prep-work and my dog love's them.

Pros: Great for training because they're small

Cons: although they are non-perishable, they do dry out over time after removing from original pkg.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shane  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves it

posted 6 years ago

my bird is much happier now, squawking all the time.. had problems with last food

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for mid size birds

posted 6 years ago

When I had my sun conure I would give this to him as a treat he loved them.

Pros: my conure loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 6 years ago

My friends tell me this has been a great treat while training their birds.

Pros: Birds like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org