Product:
Zeke's mini naturals treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
French Hinge Training Pouch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Importance of Bird Toys - DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Appetite Plus 1.7 Oz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Natural

posted 5 years ago

Had an old friend named Zeke. He taught me a lot about nature when I was a kid. With a name like Zeke how could I not try this natural treat by Zeke. Happy i did. So are the birds.

Pros: Natural thats why

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Small Treats

posted 5 years ago

I use Zeke's minis for training class. It is something I can grab quickly with no prep-work and my dog love's them.

Pros: Great for training because they're small

Cons: although they are non-perishable, they do dry out over time after removing from original pkg.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shane  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves it

posted 5 years ago

my bird is much happier now, squawking all the time.. had problems with last food

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for mid size birds

posted 5 years ago

When I had my sun conure I would give this to him as a treat he loved them.

Pros: my conure loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

My friends tell me this has been a great treat while training their birds.

Pros: Birds like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›