Product:
Zeke's mini naturals treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
French Hinge Training Pouch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Importance of Bird Toys - DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Appetite Plus 1.7 Oz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and Natural

posted 5 years ago

Had an old friend named Zeke. He taught me a lot about nature when I was a kid. With a name like Zeke how could I not try this natural treat by Zeke. Happy i did. So are the birds.

Pros: Natural thats why

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Small Treats

posted 5 years ago

I use Zeke's minis for training class. It is something I can grab quickly with no prep-work and my dog love's them.

Pros: Great for training because they're small

Cons: although they are non-perishable, they do dry out over time after removing from original pkg.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shane  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves it

posted 5 years ago

my bird is much happier now, squawking all the time.. had problems with last food

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for mid size birds

posted 5 years ago

When I had my sun conure I would give this to him as a treat he loved them.

Pros: my conure loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

My friends tell me this has been a great treat while training their birds.

Pros: Birds like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›