Product:
Importance of Bird Toys - DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zeke's mini naturals treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

French Hinge Training Pouch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Appetite Plus 1.7 Oz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comprehensive

posted 6 years ago

Birds need toys for entertainment, fun and learning. Birds are very intelligent and need stimulation. This DVD gives good info on certain toys, how to use and how they help the bird. Shows actual birds using specific toys, perches. This DVD is good for the a novice bird owner and seasoned owner. Focuses on parrots.

Pros: Includes behavior training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Resource

posted 6 years ago

I've often thought about getting a bird or two and have been researching their needs. Got this from a friend who has birds and it provided me with a LOT of information...explained how important it is to provide stimulation for your birds.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds need to think too

posted 7 years ago

Our bird has this chain with 4 balls that open, you put the peanuts in the balls and he has to open the balls to get the peanuts and it is the neatest thing to watch and also keeps him busy

Pros: Eats lots of peanuts from this

Cons: can be noisey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great video

posted 6 years ago

great video that will have people thinking about safety first and not just the pretty colors.

Pros: Starts people thinking about safety for their birds

Cons: sometimes toy manufacturers don't give enough info

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cldec50
Flag
Rating: 5

Valuable

posted 7 years ago

great gift for a new bird owner

Pros: good source of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org