Product:
French Hinge Training Pouch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zeke's mini naturals treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Importance of Bird Toys - DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Appetite Plus 1.7 Oz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Birdie Pouch

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to train your bird. It allows you easy axcess to the treat and let you give the treat right away which is important in any type of training.

Pros: very enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

One and DONE!!!

posted 5 years ago

All other pouches have a plastic clip that breaks easily. Using this bag is just so much more convenient and no worries about something breaking.

Pros: no plastic clips to snap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easily Accessible

posted 5 years ago

I bought this to make training my big birds a little easier. Much nicer when the treats are easily accessible.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Open/Close Pouch

posted 5 years ago

Does it's job very well - holds treats and you can get to them quickly and easily and your dog can't!

Pros: Easy to open and closes securely and easily all with one finger!

Cons: does not hold a ton of stuff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

I just got this pouch to hook on my belt loop when I'm working with my dogs...love it!!

Pros: effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›