Product:
Octopus Pinata
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chow Down Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Lantern with Bell
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Laser light flashlight
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Pinatas

posted 6 years ago

I bought the Octopus Pinata to see what my bird would do with it. It's made with woven palm leaves. The pinata is stuffed with braided shredders and other natural fibers. A hanging loop is fastened to the top. It's brightly colored with red, green, blue, and yellow.

My bird loved his and attacked it right away. The legs of the Octopus Pinata were the first to get shredded, then he started in on the body.

My only thought here is that I should have bought ten of them.

Pros: The price is right!

Cons: It gets shredded really fast

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Great time for my bird

posted 6 years ago

This toy is spent with hours of enjoyment for my bird. He loves this fun-filled toy, and uses it often when he's bored.

Pros: Hours of enjoyment

Cons: Takes up space

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just do it

posted 6 years ago

Let the fiesta begin when your bird gets ahold of this pinata. You do not have to be south of the border to have a party when this is in your bird's cage. Ole!

Pros: Fun for everyone! Destruction is fun to watch sometimes

Cons: these get torn to shreds really fast

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calliemonster
Flag
Rating: 5

Grea toy for destructive birds!

posted 5 years ago

Birds should be provided with a large variety of toys, especially destructive toys, like this one. Birds love taking things apart, whether it be a paper cup or an expensive wooden toy. This is a cheaper alternative and is great, especially for lovebirds, budgies, 'tiels and conures. The toy itself comes in a variety of sizes and is very colorful - it easily captures the bird's attention. It also soothes birds who overpreen or pluck their feathers.

Pros: Great for chewers/over preeners/ plucking birds. Bored birds, great toy overall.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps birds busy and exercised!

posted 6 years ago

my cousins grandmother has this toy for her bird and he adores it! he uses it all the time! its the best way to keep him occupied

Pros: birds love it

Cons: idk

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›