Product:
Laser light flashlight
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chow Down Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Lantern with Bell
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Octopus Pinata
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun light

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the laser light and will play for hours with it. I am the one who finally has to stop playing because the cats never get tired of it. they are cheap and you can get them at the pet store or stores like walmart. Just be careful not to shine the light into the cats eyes.

Pros: cats love

Cons: non

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Laser fun!

posted 6 years ago

Simba's new toy is fun for the whole family! I shine the laser in the floor and this toy has a more powerful effect upon Simba than catnip does! This is an amazing toy because he is not usually impressed by any toy I bring home for him!

Pros: fun, laughs, enjoyable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Laser. not a toy

posted 6 years ago

I have strongly mixed feelings about this toy. It can be frustrating and cruel, because the cat never catches the light and it can be very dangerous in the wrong hands. Lasers can cause permanent loss of vision. Use it briefly.

We have used it at the cat adoption room to get cats to go back in their cages. They follow the light.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: It is dangerous and cand lead to permanent blindness.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saanen
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

We don't have one, but a friend of ours does, and once, he brought it over, and Brook loved it! RuRu on the other hand, acted like 'Oh, whoopee, a dot.' so, Brook loved it, RuRu thought it was boring. It also depends on what mood they are in, I suppose, because once, I introduced her to a new toy, and she thought it was boring, and then one night, she went CRAZY with it! So, that's all I have to say about it, so, I will stop boring you.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: Frustrating for cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susanp
Flag
Rating: 5

Fascinates cats!

posted 6 years ago

Cats go crazy over laser lights - you can move it along the floor and up the walls and they'll literally climb the walls after it. And it's equally fun to turn it off in the middle of a game - watch them go crazy trying to find out where the dot disappeared!

Pros: Easy to use, lots of fun

Cons: Batteries never last long enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›