Product:
Lantern with Bell
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
Chow Down Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Octopus Pinata
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Laser light flashlight
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Mirror, too!

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A LANTERN *MIRROR* WITH BELL. MY PARAKEETS HAVE PLAYED WITH THIS A LOT. IT IS VERY DURABLE AND HAS A QUALITY MIRROR (NOT ONE OF THOSE BLURRY NUMBERS). THEY ENJOY RINGING THE BELL. IT CAN BE HUNG ON THE SIDES OF THE CAGE OR FROM ABOVE AND IS SMALL ENOUGH TO WORK WELL IN A SMALLER CAGE.

Pros: CHEAP, QUALITY MIRROR, DURABLE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Acurate

posted 6 years ago

my doc will pla with this for hours when in the cage. he especially loves to band it and make the bell sound. i think most of the time he uses it to annoy me. but as long as they are having fun that is ok

Pros: keeps them buy for hours

Cons: anoying bell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My parakeet used to love these.He would sit there talking to him self and bang the bell for hours.Easy to clean.Great mirror toy.

Pros: parakeets love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for the birds!

posted 6 years ago

My bird enjoyed playing with this bell. He was forever ringing and ringing the bell, It will never break!!!!!!!!

Pros: fun, entertaining, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny toy

posted 6 years ago

Our birds likes to play with the bell and the mirror a lot

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›