Product:
Chow Down Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lantern with Bell
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Octopus Pinata
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Laser light flashlight
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 4

I Think It's Great!

posted 5 years ago

This toy is ideal for any person who has birds. It might make some noise, but it entertains quickly. Instead of buying an expensive toy that annoys you to the end, you can buy this simple toy that will quickly occupie your bird. I really love this product!!

Pros: It's easy to hang up, and the birds love it!

Cons: It could make some noise.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Birds love to chew on things so this is the perfect toy for them. It keeps them busy and entertained. It also helps to keep their beaks filed down so that they don't get overgrown. My birds love them and I recommend this product to all bird lovers.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iman Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Toy

posted 6 years ago

Is a great and very interesting product that I recommend to all pet lovers!!!
: )










~Pet Lover

Pros: 9

Cons: 9

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odd

posted 5 years ago

anything that gives them enjoyment ank keeps their busy little beaks off of destroying you things is a good thing. it also keeps their beaks in good conditin

Pros: keeps their beeks busy

Cons: none it is their own

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew fun

posted 5 years ago

Our birds love to chew on this. It's a great snack for them and they enjoy playing with it as well. The bell rings and they go crazy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›