Product:
Whiffle Balls Bird Toy or Bird Part
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy for birds and for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

My birds like to play fetch with these balls by picking them up and tossing them off the cage and making me fetch them. When I do, Bingo laughs.

My rabbits love when I roll them down the hall. They chase them and then just pick it up and drop it. Not sure why, but then as long as they are having fun.

And anything that I can wash in soapy water is a bonus.


Pros: washable, entertaining,

Cons: rolls under furniture

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Use to Train

posted 6 years ago

I taught our conure to play basketball using these. They keep him entertained and he loves bells. Nice inexpensive everday toy.

Pros: colorful

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buzymom
Flag
Rating: 4

Kick ball

posted 6 years ago

We've had several parakeets throughout the years and we got these toys for our parakeet Sky who would use his feet and kick at the balls. It was fun to watch and he seemed to have fun. This toy is dependent on preference since not all of our parakeets were thrilled with it, some were scared and other indifferent.

Pros: Cute

Cons: some birds not interested

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Play catch

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean. I had a bird pick up the ball by with its beak and throw the ball at me. The parrott I played with started giggling and we were playing catch. It is fun not only for the bird but for msyelf to play with the bird.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 4

LOve it!

posted 7 years ago

My lovebird loves these balls. She loves to throw it around.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›