Product:
Vo-Toys Collapse Three Fold Ladder with 5 Steps Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good enrichment

posted 6 years ago

My parakeet used to love this. Whenever I saw him he was on the latter. All of the birds I have ever had got a latter and they all loved it!

Pros: Fun for the animal

Cons: Falls sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

This ladder is great to entertain your birds. They use it all day and enjoy playing with the attached toy.

Pros: easy to install and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

A step up!

posted 5 years ago

Stepping up and down a ladder is fun and exercise for birds. My Lovebird really enjoyed ladder work.

Pros: Great for small birds

Cons: Not for large birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Our birds had one of these, they liked it. It was easily attatched to the cage and stayed put.

Pros: Provide safe climbing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

loves this toy, climbs up and down and up and down........it's funny to watch

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›