Product:
Vo-Toys Collapse Three Fold Ladder with 5 Steps Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good enrichment

posted 6 years ago

My parakeet used to love this. Whenever I saw him he was on the latter. All of the birds I have ever had got a latter and they all loved it!

Pros: Fun for the animal

Cons: Falls sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

This ladder is great to entertain your birds. They use it all day and enjoy playing with the attached toy.

Pros: easy to install and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

A step up!

posted 5 years ago

Stepping up and down a ladder is fun and exercise for birds. My Lovebird really enjoyed ladder work.

Pros: Great for small birds

Cons: Not for large birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Our birds had one of these, they liked it. It was easily attatched to the cage and stayed put.

Pros: Provide safe climbing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

loves this toy, climbs up and down and up and down........it's funny to watch

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›