Product:
Vo-Toys Collapse Three Fold Ladder with 5 Steps Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to provide entertainment for your bird. The ladder has a spinner for added fun. Plus, it's really easy to clean. A plastic ladder is the way to go.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ladder

posted 6 years ago

Birds like this one - our parakeet plays on it all the time.

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Up we go

posted 6 years ago

Very durable and the birds really enjoy it. Great to add to your bird's cage for hours of fun.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird ladder

posted 6 years ago

My birds love the birdie ladder. Hours of fun climbing and does not break even when they sharpen their beak on it.

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 5 years ago

The Conure liked the ladder very well, but it was not really built for the bigger birds and he managed to tear it up pretty soon. Maybe the Cockateel's would have been better choice.

Pros: Liked pets

Cons: Not so good for a Conure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›