Product:
Two Sided Mirror with SeeSaw and Bell Bird Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't beat this teeter totter swing for birds

posted 6 years ago

I love this becuase my birds love it. I have two parakeets. At firtst Skyler was a bit afraid of it. He is afraid of everything at first. Then Blue started using it and now they both use it. They use it alone and sometimes they both get on it at the same time.
I often find one sleeping on it. It gives great motion but it's not wild where it can do any harm to your bird.

Pros: best swing toy on the market

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinman200388
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to see themselves

posted 6 years ago

birds love to play and see themselves. We enjoy this also

Pros: enjoyment

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mom2gravey
Flag
Rating: 5

If this is the one we have...

posted 6 years ago

This is Sweetgrass' second favorite toy. He will even try to feed the bird in this mirror sometimes. He loves to sit under this and grab the bell with his foot and just shake the crap out of it. Silly Bird!!

Pros: Lots to do on this...

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

I see me

posted 6 years ago

the birds loe it/ they look in the mirror and they will ring the bell. they like to play on the seesaw

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Bird

posted 6 years ago

I have this in my little canaries cage and she loves to sit and look at herself in the mirror.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›