Product:
Tropical TeasersTM Bird Toys Mai Tai
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Prevue Pet Products:
Prevue Hendryx Acrylic Mini Mobile Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Prevue Hendryx Acrylic Mini Perch Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Orbit Acrylic Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toys for Birds

posted 5 years ago

There is a great variety of toys for birds. I bought some of these for my parakeet, and he loved playing with it. My friend has a Cockatoo who loves his toys too. They are well made and interesting for the birds!

Pros: Well made toys for lots of different birds

Cons: Always watch your pets while they play with toys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great bird toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great bird toy. It's highly interactive and keeps the birds busy for long periods of time, especially while you are away. THis toy lasts for a long period of time.

Pros: Keeps birds busy

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ignors

posted 5 years ago

my bird doesnt even look at it. my bird doesnt even play with it. all she does is sit eat sleep and crap. so my bird pretty much doesnt even know it extistrcol.

Pros: cool

Cons: ignored

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Toy

posted 6 years ago

Kiko our Grey has enjoyed this busy toy for quite a while. That says a lot because she gets easily bored with her toys!

Pros: keeps her busy!!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Interesting Stuff

posted 5 years ago

Great toy for birds...lots of interesting variety here.

Pros: Variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›