Product:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

it is like they made this for my doc in mind how wonderful to see three of himself at one time. i have to find one for him

Pros: a friend in the mirror

Cons: not for big birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 5 years ago

Peach and Blossom like having mirrors in their cage. Even though they are little they still like playing with this toy.

Pros: Provides action

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

I see You

posted 5 years ago

this is pretty cool. This really gives the bird something to look at and their probably fascinated with themselves.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 5 years ago

My birds have great fun with this toy. It's durable, fun, interesting and gets them excited. Great purchase.

Pros: Durable & Fun

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

My birds love their mirrors. One of mine even whistles at himself repeatedly when he spies himself.

Pros: Birds Seem to Like It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›