Product:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

it is like they made this for my doc in mind how wonderful to see three of himself at one time. i have to find one for him

Pros: a friend in the mirror

Cons: not for big birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 5 years ago

Peach and Blossom like having mirrors in their cage. Even though they are little they still like playing with this toy.

Pros: Provides action

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

I see You

posted 5 years ago

this is pretty cool. This really gives the bird something to look at and their probably fascinated with themselves.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 5 years ago

My birds have great fun with this toy. It's durable, fun, interesting and gets them excited. Great purchase.

Pros: Durable & Fun

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

My birds love their mirrors. One of mine even whistles at himself repeatedly when he spies himself.

Pros: Birds Seem to Like It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›