Product:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the mirrors

posted 7 years ago

Mirrors are always a catch for birds.

Pros: mirrors are fun

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

These little mirrors are so fun for birds and keep them entertained for hours. I find that my parakeets are the ones that enjoy looking at themselves the most, but every bird I've ever given these mirrors to seems to be thoroughly pleased.

Pros: Colorful and fun

Cons: Makes noise when your bird hits it against the cage!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for birds!

posted 6 years ago

Birds really like looking in mirrors, and they also like playing with dangling objects. This product combines the best of both worlds! I would highly recommend it for any bird owner, especially a bird that is in a cage by itself.

Pros: Birds are fascinated by it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kanisha
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for birdies

posted 6 years ago

I had a parakeet as a kid and it loved its mirror. It only had one though, and this is a chain of three mirrors which would have been great. I will buy this after I get a bird of my own in a few years.

Pros: Birds will have fun with this

Cons: Not any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for birds

posted 6 years ago

These are great for birds. Birds love mirrors, and this one twists and turns and has multiple faces. It keeps their interest.

Pros: Mentally stimulating

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org