Product:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the mirrors

posted 6 years ago

Mirrors are always a catch for birds.

Pros: mirrors are fun

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

These little mirrors are so fun for birds and keep them entertained for hours. I find that my parakeets are the ones that enjoy looking at themselves the most, but every bird I've ever given these mirrors to seems to be thoroughly pleased.

Pros: Colorful and fun

Cons: Makes noise when your bird hits it against the cage!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for birds!

posted 5 years ago

Birds really like looking in mirrors, and they also like playing with dangling objects. This product combines the best of both worlds! I would highly recommend it for any bird owner, especially a bird that is in a cage by itself.

Pros: Birds are fascinated by it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kanisha
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for birdies

posted 5 years ago

I had a parakeet as a kid and it loved its mirror. It only had one though, and this is a chain of three mirrors which would have been great. I will buy this after I get a bird of my own in a few years.

Pros: Birds will have fun with this

Cons: Not any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for birds

posted 5 years ago

These are great for birds. Birds love mirrors, and this one twists and turns and has multiple faces. It keeps their interest.

Pros: Mentally stimulating

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›