Product:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the mirrors

posted 6 years ago

Mirrors are always a catch for birds.

Pros: mirrors are fun

Cons: none

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

These little mirrors are so fun for birds and keep them entertained for hours. I find that my parakeets are the ones that enjoy looking at themselves the most, but every bird I've ever given these mirrors to seems to be thoroughly pleased.

Pros: Colorful and fun

Cons: Makes noise when your bird hits it against the cage!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for birds!

posted 6 years ago

Birds really like looking in mirrors, and they also like playing with dangling objects. This product combines the best of both worlds! I would highly recommend it for any bird owner, especially a bird that is in a cage by itself.

Pros: Birds are fascinated by it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kanisha
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for birdies

posted 5 years ago

I had a parakeet as a kid and it loved its mirror. It only had one though, and this is a chain of three mirrors which would have been great. I will buy this after I get a bird of my own in a few years.

Pros: Birds will have fun with this

Cons: Not any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for birds

posted 5 years ago

These are great for birds. Birds love mirrors, and this one twists and turns and has multiple faces. It keeps their interest.

Pros: Mentally stimulating

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›