Product:
Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Spinning Bells
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

A great toy to stimulate the mind

Pros: cute toy

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calliemonster
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cockatiels!

posted 6 years ago

I have this toy for my cockatiel, she loves it. She likes the little mirrors and the parts that flip and turn. She likes toys she can interact with, and she loves to nibble the bell. I like this toy, it is fairly cheap and easy to find usually.

Pros: Fun to beak, easy to hang, cheap.

Cons: ---

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amber s.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Bird

posted 6 years ago

My bird has 20 toys and i mostly find her with this. She loves it. She would go nuts without it. I think it's so cute when she plays with it.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: can get loud

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jtack11
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bird toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy to prevent boredom in birds. My friend has a quaker parrot that enjoys this toy, and it keeps her entertained.

Pros: Fun for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks to be a great toy!

posted 5 years ago

I think any bird would enjoy this toy. It looks to be very stimulating and able to keep them busy and entertained.

Pros: Would keep your bird busy for hours.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›