Product:
Spoon Stick Arch Bird Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun toy for a parakeet.

Pros: colorful; the bell

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tiny birds

posted 6 years ago

this toy can be hung either straight down or from both ends. if done from both ends, tiny birds can perch on it and chew, but only tiny ones. overall a good toy.

Pros: can be hung in different ways

Cons: small so if hung from both ends, only tiny birds can perch on it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bird toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for keeping birds intellectually stimulated. They love the multiple parts, and it will keep them entertained for hours.

Pros: Very fun for birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

this is not only good for keets but my tiels live it too. doc has another bell to drive me crazy with what fun

Pros: good for tiels too

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and Fun

posted 5 years ago

My big birds enjoy this...they peck at the sticks one at a time almost like one of those musical kid toys!

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›