Product:
Sm Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Pick For A Perch

posted 6 years ago

I like to use at least 4 different perchs. They have to be different sizes and textures for the best for your birds legs.

Pros: Good excercise

Cons: /

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Use all different perches

posted 6 years ago

For whatever kind of bird always use at least 3 different types of perches. The more & different types the better.

Pros: nice limb

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Parakeets Like These, Too

posted 6 years ago

To add more one different width for my parakeets, I included two of these in their cage. They love them! These perches promote the strengthening of muscles. Plus, these will attach almost anywhere on your cage.

Pros: Can attach almost anywhere, durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Bird needs this perch

posted 6 years ago

Quill loves his natural wood perch, he uses it to sleep and hang around. They are attractive in the cage, and a nice change to the wooden dowels most cages come with.

Pros: Attractive, strong

Cons: No problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Birdbrain
Flag
Rating: 4

Great little perch

posted 6 years ago

It's always good to have different perches to change out and keep your bird's feet healthy. I switch these out frequently and find them very easy to clean.

Pros: Perfect for smaller birds

Cons: Width is pretty uniform

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›