Product:
Sm Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Pick For A Perch

posted 6 years ago

I like to use at least 4 different perchs. They have to be different sizes and textures for the best for your birds legs.

Pros: Good excercise

Cons: /

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Use all different perches

posted 6 years ago

For whatever kind of bird always use at least 3 different types of perches. The more & different types the better.

Pros: nice limb

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Parakeets Like These, Too

posted 6 years ago

To add more one different width for my parakeets, I included two of these in their cage. They love them! These perches promote the strengthening of muscles. Plus, these will attach almost anywhere on your cage.

Pros: Can attach almost anywhere, durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Bird needs this perch

posted 6 years ago

Quill loves his natural wood perch, he uses it to sleep and hang around. They are attractive in the cage, and a nice change to the wooden dowels most cages come with.

Pros: Attractive, strong

Cons: No problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Birdbrain
Flag
Rating: 4

Great little perch

posted 7 years ago

It's always good to have different perches to change out and keep your bird's feet healthy. I switch these out frequently and find them very easy to clean.

Pros: Perfect for smaller birds

Cons: Width is pretty uniform

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›