Product:
Prevue Pet Products Bodacious Bites Banquet longacross Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Prevue Pet Products:
Prevue Hendryx Acrylic Mini Mobile Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Prevue Hendryx Acrylic Mini Perch Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Orbit Acrylic Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 5

Big toy for big bird

posted 6 years ago

THIS TOY IS DEFINITELY FOR THE LARGER BIRDS. THE SMALLER BIRD WOULD BE OVERWHELMED AND POSSIBLY EVEN FEAR IT. GREAT FOR BIG BIRD!!

Pros: GREAT TOY

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the better toys to keep your bird busy with his own toys and not yours. there is plenty of choices for your bird to choose from to play with

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Little Beaks a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

great fun toy with lots of different things like rope sisal etc for birds to pick at. i carry this toy at my store lots of bird like it!

Pros: lots to do

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird items

posted 6 years ago

These are great , my bird loves the colors and will chew and peck at it for hours on end. I doesn't fall apart easy either.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big birds

posted 6 years ago

A friend's parrot has one and I think that it is it's favorite toy

Pros: Looks like fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›