Product:
Piano Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Zoo Max Toys:
Power Game Educational Toy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Leather Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Carillon Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christhewilsonzoo
Flag
Rating: 5

My TAG loves this toy.

posted 6 years ago

Very large toy, so it will need a lot of room in the cage. Also, probably not really intended for an amazon/african grey sized bird, however, my TAG has a HUGE cage (Cages by Design 4x4x3), and has plenty of room for something this size. She LOVES these big toys. She stands on them and proceeds to DESTROY them. It takes quite a while, but she gets it done (it can be quite startling when one of the wood blocks drops to the bottom of the cage!).

Pros: Keeps my TAG busy for a long time.

Cons: Large toy - needs lots of cage room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive but worth it

posted 6 years ago

so much bang for the buck. keeps my african gray occupied.

Pros: where to start!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animallover3
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird

posted 7 years ago

I think it is a very good toy for birds..My bird liked it when i got it for him. keept him busy for a long time. everyday..
I do not beleive there is any hazards to this toy that i have noticed..

Pros: keeps them busy,new,exciting,colorful,

Cons: does not last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for parrots

posted 5 years ago

I donated one of these to the african gray i plan to one day adopt at the shelter. She loves the toy and it keeps her mentally active. I will definitly keep it when I bring her home if she's still there next fall!

Pros: Fun toy!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining and Colorful!

posted 5 years ago

Sometimes it's hard to find good bird toys that can stand up to the wear placed on them by large bird beaks, but I had this one in with my Greater Sulfur-Crested Cockatoo, and it stood up just fine!

Pros: Durable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›