Product:
Perch Party Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Large Birds

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these for my Amazon and my Congo Grey. The perch size is large so needs big feet for comfort. They also chew on the colored "prongs" that stick up. The only down side is that occasionally I have to retighten it as it will rotate with the prongs facing down due to the weight of the prongs I guess.

Other than that it is a great perch that adds entertainment.

Pros: Perch and toy in one

Cons: Will rotate due to weight.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 6 years ago

This had to be one of our sun conures favorite toys.

Pros: Fun & good for stmulation

Cons: /

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Olie loved it

posted 6 years ago

Olie my Amazon loves this perch. He would talk and play. It would withstand his abuse. He stood on it and rubbed his beak up and down the perch also. He would entertain us while the perch entertained him. I would recommend this for bird owners.

Pros: entertaining, somewhat durable, reasonable price

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chewing, useful perch left over

posted 6 years ago

a novel idea combining a chew toy and a perch. fun for birds to destroy and when they're done, there is a useful perch left over. i just wish it were easier to replace the sticks.

Pros: dual purpose

Cons: hard to replace chewable sticks

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Got t get one

posted 6 years ago

I got to get Kiko one of these.he loves chewing on things.

Pros: looks like fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›