Product:
Penn-Plax Bird Activity Center for Parakeets Birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

I roommate got one of these, but bigger, for her quaker. He would play on it for hours. It was great!!

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My budgies loved it

posted 6 years ago

I would put my budgies on their play gym and they would have a blast. They be chattering away hopping from perch to swing. They would chase each other up the ladder. It was so funny to watch, you could tell they were having a great time. I put corn cob on the bottom and when they were done playing for the day I just dumped it out and it kept the bottom clean.

Pros: Play all day

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Celestialstar03
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys for birds easy set up.

posted 6 years ago

This thing is one of the neatest bird toys for tamed birds, they have a blast climbing all over it and playing with all the different things to do. For untamed birds it's bad though because there is no kind of enclosure or leash so your bird could run or fly off.

Pros: durable, cute, great for your desktop

Cons: not so hot for untamed birds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Bird's Love This

posted 6 years ago

A great place to have them sit when they are spending time out of their cage, and I taught one of them to ring the bell on command!

Pros: My bird's love playing here when I let them out for play time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowox2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

he loves all the things he can do on this

Pros: loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›