Product:
Parrot Five Dowel Bird Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grouch says yes!

posted 6 years ago

For my Conure Groucho,a favorite toy would be something with chewable items,and the icing on the cake would be a Bird Bell.This product covered both.He loves to tear the wood apart,just as much as he loves making the bell ring.For a chew toy,it's hanging in there pretty good.

Pros: last pretty long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful Entertainment

posted 5 years ago

My bird loves anything with a bell that he can tear apart. The different colors add interest and this keeps him entertained for days.

Pros: Colorful, Wooden, Bell, Inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My bigger birds love this...they like anything they can peck at...and they love to ring bells just for the heck of it. Great toy!

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Parrot Loves This

posted 5 years ago

My parrot loves this toy and he certainly loves rining the bell. Parrots seem to like anything they can make some noise with.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

Our beloved Petree (cockatiel) really enjoyed this toy and would tingle it multiple times a day. Quiet, fun toy

Pros: as noted

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›