Product:
Parrot Five Dowel Bird Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grouch says yes!

posted 6 years ago

For my Conure Groucho,a favorite toy would be something with chewable items,and the icing on the cake would be a Bird Bell.This product covered both.He loves to tear the wood apart,just as much as he loves making the bell ring.For a chew toy,it's hanging in there pretty good.

Pros: last pretty long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful Entertainment

posted 5 years ago

My bird loves anything with a bell that he can tear apart. The different colors add interest and this keeps him entertained for days.

Pros: Colorful, Wooden, Bell, Inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My bigger birds love this...they like anything they can peck at...and they love to ring bells just for the heck of it. Great toy!

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Parrot Loves This

posted 5 years ago

My parrot loves this toy and he certainly loves rining the bell. Parrots seem to like anything they can make some noise with.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

Our beloved Petree (cockatiel) really enjoyed this toy and would tingle it multiple times a day. Quiet, fun toy

Pros: as noted

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›