Product:
Parakeet Swing w/Bell Bird Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Swing, Parakeets LOVE IT!

posted 6 years ago

This swing is put to good use. Many times, Beau, Rachel, or Ruth will select this swing for bedtime. They seem to really like the perch and it's kind of a "cozy" swing for one. Ruth really likes that--she's not very social.

Pros: Lasts forever, parakeets love it, inexpensive

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

birds will love anything they can sit on and play with at the same time. This is just like a standard swing except it's colorful and has a bell. I like this alot.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Swing. Birds really enjoy it!

posted 6 years ago

Great swing. Several of my Finch's can swing on it at the same time!

Pros: Nice big swing

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

my friend has a bird and it has a toy like this and it loves it. it has alot of fun playing with this toy.

Pros: fun for the birds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking perch

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a nice perch, but my birds don't really seem to like it. I don't know why...We have it hung high in the cage where they like to roost at night on a nearby perch, but I haven't seen one of them on this one for a long time. Maybe a different location would help??

Pros: attractive; swings back and forth

Cons: my birds don't really use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›