Product:
Munch Ball Bird Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Triple Mirror
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Tic Tac Toe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds not interested but rabbit loves it

posted 6 years ago

My birds are not particularly interested in this, but because it is made out of vines I just gave it to my rabbit who loves it. She grabs it and tosses it. When I clean he condo I put it on the fourth floor and she tosses it down to the third, then later she will toss it down to the second, then finally it winds up on the bottom shelf and next time I clean the cage I put it up top again.

She also chews on it a little but mostly tosses it.

Keeps her active and interested.

Sometimes bird toys are great for rabbits too.

Pros: Non toxic, rolls and rabbits chew it

Cons: None I can think of

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Prevents Boredom

posted 6 years ago

This is great for our conure to chew. It helps prevent boredom I like to hang it using a bell chain for even more fun.

Pros: Fun

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy and chew

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. I use it for my rabbits althiugh I bought it in the bird section. This is an inexpensive ball that can be found in discount stores and pet supplies.

The thing that makes this ball so good for rabbits is that it seems to stand up to more chewing than some of the rabbit specific balls.

Thesea are so economical I buy one for each bunny to roll. throw and chew.

Pros: more durable than some

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rainie
Flag
Rating: 5

Super fun for birds

posted 6 years ago

I like to get these for my 4 cockatiels. They love to grab it and rip it apart and chew on the vines. The only downside is that it is completely destroyed by the end of the day. It is fairly cheap and I like to get a few of them at a time since they go through it pretty quickly.

The pieces are dropped on the bottom of the cage, and then the birds go down and bite those pieces into smaller pieces, until all of it falls into the poop tray.

It is lightweight so the birds have no problems holding it by claw or beak.

Pros: The birds love to rip it to shreds

Cons: It gets destroyed in one day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kittykatchlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great foot toys!

posted 6 years ago

My cockatiel loves these! They were on his toys and they came off and fell to the bottom of the cage. He'd pick them up and throw them around. He'd grab it with his foot and chew on a piece and break it off. I highly recommend them to birds who enjoy shredding things or turning things in their beaks.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›